Halliburton Employees' Federal Credit Union

The Chamber of Commerce wants to welcome the Halliburton Employees’ Federal Credit Union to Elk City.  They are located at 105 Regional Drive.  Listed below are the names of the Board Members and Employees and visitors.  Make sure you go out and check out their new business they have a beautiful place, and very nice people to help you!


Jackie Haines, Marketing/business development for HEFCU; Sylvia England, Board Member; Richard Krivy, Board Member; Chris Bower, Josh Nickles; Teresa Young, Chairman of the board, Carol Poage, VP of Operations/HR); Beth Liles, board member, Phil Van Buskirk, lending manager); Gary Lovett, board member,.

The Chamber of Commerce Ambassors attending the Ribbon Cutting and open house are: Lindy McConnell, Shannon McAbee, Russell Duck, Damon Butcher,Morgan Hanson, Tracey Hunter and Jared Atha.